A Rock Vocalist!
CAVE Album Cover

We are very proud to announce that the CAVE debut album “OUT OF THE CAVE” will see the light of day on Friday March 15th Thanks to Metalapolis Records!
So it’s time to reveal the album artwork and the tracklist with eleven smashing songs which make the album already sound like a best-of album! Stay tuned for more great news 🤘.
1. Rat in a hole
2. Hero
3. Screaming for a saviour
4. Send for my soul
5. Blinded
6. Against the fray
7. Like a true father
8. Sizzling seas
9. New found king
10. The gold crown
11. Deep menagerie